Clinton County Natural Gas Task Force Public Safety Committee



Name & Title Organization Primary Telephone # Email Address
       
Kevin Fanning, Director Clinton County DES (570) 893-4090 ext. 3407 KFanning@ClintonCountyPA.com
William Frantz, EMA Coor. Clinton County DES (570) 893-4090 ext. 3406 Bfrantz@ClintonCountyPA.com
Jim Watson, Director Clinton County GIS (570) 893-4280 JimWatson@ClintonCountyPA.com
Dan Ake Clinton County GIS (570) 893-4280 DAke@ClintonCountyPA.com
Suzy Watson, EMS Captain Beech Creek Fire Co. Ambulance (570) 263-3587 SuzyWatson@ClintonCountyPA.com
Gerard Banfill Lock Haven EMS (570) 748-1611 St22@lockhavenems.com
Jim Crays Clinton County LEPC (570) 367-0260 james.crays@croda.com
Pat Bowes, Forest Ranger Pennsylvania DCNR (570) 923-6011 pbowes@state.pa.us
Doug Damore, District Forester Pennsylvania DCNR (570) 923-6011 ddamore@state.pa.us
Keith Bittner, Deputy Fire Chief Beech Creek Vol. Fire Co. (570) 502-1189 klbittner@embarqmail.com
James "Butch" Knauff, Fire Chief Citizens Hose Company South Renovo (570) 923-1320 Butch6@comcast.net
William McCoy, Fire Chief Haneyville Vol. Fire Company (570) 769-6218 wmmccoy@kcnet.org
Jack McKernan PA DEP, Emergency Response   bmcernan@state.pa.us
Sgt. Robert Tobias Pennsylvania State Police, Lamar (570) 726-6000  
Brandon Coleman, Fire Chief Woolrich Vol. F.C. (570) 660-6520 bccoleman67@comcast.net
Steve Stevenson, Councilman City of Lock Haven (570) 893-5900 slstevenson6@hotmail.com
Jeff Lorson Anadarko Petroeum Corp. (570) 244-4062 jeff.lorson@anadarko.com
Irv Gleason, EHS Operations Manager Rang Resources (724) 825-9755 igleason@rangeresources.com

..:: Quick Nav ::..
CCNGTF Home
Committees
Articles
Notes